Speedo Fantasy Board - Mens Swim Suit Board - Briefs, Bikinis, and More  

Go Back   Speedo Fantasy Board - Mens Swim Suit Board - Briefs, Bikinis, and More > Mens Swim Suit Forums > Story Center
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Old 04-20-2018, 02:53 PM
Speedo Member

Default Lake Adventures

Lake Adventures pt. 1

-The names & certain details of this story are changed

INTRO:*** My name is Mike, I'm fit I would say I'm quite slim looking. I've trained swimming ever since I was 9, till I was 12. When I was 12 I started training water polo. I was training water polo till I was 14. And from that point on till 19, swimming again. I still do go swimming on regular basis, nowadays I tend to involve jogging as my workout routine more also. There is a park with a workout equipment nearby that I use on regular basis. I'm straight, and at the moment that this story was happening I have already lost my virginity. I'm 5.9 ft tall & I've been fascinated with speedos ever since I started training swimming. I have very short black hair, usual millitary like haircut which is what I'm famous for. My "thing" for speedos deepened just a little while later then the first time I masturbated. Which is when I was 11 years old. I have an older brother who is 8 years older than me his name is Steve he also trained water polo only thing he trained water polo for 5 years and then got back to training basketball which he trained previously for 3 years. He's also an avid speedo wearer, he'll probably appear in my stories in the future. He also has short hair though his hair is brown and a bit softer looking. Steve is 6.5 ft tall.There is also my best mate Matt we are best friends since kindergarten which meant we were practically inseparable. Matt has short but curly brown hair. He's just a bit taller than me 6ft or 6.1ft at most. Gabe was the fourth part of our gang during the middle school & high school era. He has black hair, and is slightly shorter