Speedo Fantasy Board - Mens Swim Suit Board - Briefs, Bikinis, and More  

Go Back   Speedo Fantasy Board - Mens Swim Suit Board - Briefs, Bikinis, and More > Mens Swim Suit Forums > General Mens Swim Suit Guy Talk
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Old 03-27-2018, 05:28 PM
Speedo Member

Default Hey guys this is my first time buying a swim brief and I would like your help 😀

Hey do you guys know anything about this brave person brief
And would this be considered a 1” swim brief?

Thank you 😀

https://m.aliexpress.com/item/327949...ceBeautifyAB=0
Old 03-27-2018, 06:23 PM

Where do you plan to wear your first swim brief: public pools, busy beaches, quiet beaches, garden pools or just in the bedroom ?
Yes the Brave Person bikini brief is about 1" at the sides and it is a low cut Japanese style suit.
This is quite an extreme choice for a first swim brief, the lighter colours will be quite see through and whatever colour your choose you will catch peoples eyes and get second looks.
Most men choose a black or navy 3" or 4" racing brief as their first brief swim suit and work their way to something briefer and brighter. Before you wear the brief that you buy wear it in the shower at home and find out what happens when it gets wet, it's best to know before you wear it in public.
As you put on your first swim brief for the first time in public expect to get a bit excited, get to the pool as fast as you can without drawing attention to yourself dive in and do a few lengths/laps to distract yourself.
Remember to tie the waist cord tightly if you intend to dive in. Tuck it in for swimming, let it dangle for the showers afterwards.
Old 03-27-2018, 06:49 PM

Send a message via Yahoo to dm106 Send a message via Skype™ to dm106

Quote:
Originally Posted by Happyhappyy

Thank you 😀

Another popular choice for a first timer is called a square cut. It's less brief. https://www.amazon.com/Speedo-PowerF...J0NYJQ0XSCBVBY