Speedo Fantasy Board - Mens Swim Suit Board - Briefs, Bikinis, and More  

Go Back   Speedo Fantasy Board - Mens Swim Suit Board - Briefs, Bikinis, and More > Mens Swim Suit Forums > General Mens Swim Suit Guy Talk
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 04-25-2019, 11:40 AM
need4speedo need4speedo is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2016
Posts: 115
Default Best Online Retailers for Speedos

I've ordered numerous suits from various online retailers. Does anyone have a favorite or obscure place where they shop from? I feel that there aren't many online shops to choose from anymore that have a good selection.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 04-25-2019, 02:18 PM
speedorob86 speedorob86 is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2015
Posts: 274
Default

Here is a list I have curated over the past couple of months:
Addicted https://addicted.es/en/
Argyle Grant http://www.argylegrant.com/
Aronik https://aronikswim.com/
Arena https://www.arenaswimwearstore.com/
Aussiebum http://www.aussiebum.com/
Bang! https://bangclothes.com/
Bone Swimmer https://www.boneswimmer.it/
Budgy Smuggler https://budgysmuggler.com.au/
CA-RIO-CA https://cariocawear.com/
Christiano Rinaldi http://yesiam.bigcartel.com/
Charlie https://www.charliebymz.com/
Cheap Undies https://www.cheapundies.com/
Concupisco https://www.concupisco.com/swimwear,briefs/?
Corka http://www.corka.com.au/mens-swimwear/
Desiderio Beachwear https://www.desideriobeachwear.com/
Dessue http://www.dessue.com/mens/swimwear/
Dietz https://deliodietz.com/
Estevez http://www.estevezusa.com/
Funky Trunks https://www.funkytrunks.com/
Gary Majdell https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B0...?ie=UTF8&psc=1
HAC Swim https://holmesathleticscanada.com/collections/swim
Hardcore https://hxcsport.com/
Hunter & Crew https://hunterandcrew.com/
International Jock http://www.internationaljock.com/
Jaked https://jaked.us/
Kiniki https://www.kiniki.com/
Little Rok http://www.littlerok.store/
LOCKWOOD51 https://lockwood51.com/
Mahjii
Manus https://www.swimmanus.com/
Marco Calendra http://www.marcocalandra.it/categori...tto/beachwear/
Marcuse http://www.marcuse.com/
Mensuas https://www.mensuas.com/
Modus Vivendi https://e-modusvivendi.com/
N2N Bodywear https://www.n2nbodywear.com/
New Male Wear https://newmalewear.com/
Nit http://www.nitswim.com/
Parke & Ronen https://www.parkeandronen.com/
Perfect-Wear http://perfect-wear.com/
Pretty Snake https://prettysnake.com/collections/mens/Swimwear
Proswimwear https://www.proswimwear.co.uk/
Quid & Buck http://www.quidandbuck.xyz/shop-1/
Q Swimwear https://qswimwear.com/
Sluggers http://sluggers.com.au/
Speedo http://www.speedousa.com/
Splish http://splish.com/
Summer Suits https://www.summersuitsswimwear.com/
Sweet Banana http://www.sweetbanana.it/
Swim Inn https://www.swiminn.com/
Swim Outlet https://www.swimoutlet.com/
Taddlee https://www.taddlee.com/
Teamm8 https://www.teamm8.com/
Turbo http://www.turbo.es/
Walden Athletic https://www.waldenathletic.com/
WAPO Wear https://www.wapowear.com/
Yesiam https://www.yesiam.shop/
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 04-26-2019, 12:01 PM
solarguy solarguy is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Location: northern New Jersey
Posts: 176
Default

Great post SpeedoRob!!! It's gonna take hours to go through all of them!!! I've checked out a lot of the sites on your list, but there is quite a few there that are new to me!
Thank you!!!
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 05-09-2019, 09:53 AM
devildog devildog is offline
Speedo Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2018
Location: Netherlands
Posts: 36
Default

That is a great post indeed. I don't know all of them yet. I have to check them all when I get back from work.
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 05-10-2019, 02:16 PM
misko-online misko-online is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2019
Posts: 6
Thumbs up

I discovered WAPO Wear recently and Im really happy with my purchase, so far the quality is great and cut and design in fresh plus they have free shipment often
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 05-17-2019, 11:54 AM
Joopidooo Joopidooo is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2018
Posts: 3
Default

Great post SpeedoRob86! It's been a year since I posted this inquiry http://www.mensswimsuitboard.com/for...ead.php?t=2262 so I've decided to take a "test drive" Since then I've ordered a few times now from www.concupisco.com and have had nothing but positive experiences. Delivery was free and quick. Great communication and on the top of everything got a free gift with my orders over 50. Also I'm really happy with Arena and Modus Vivendi. Dietz and Marcuse offer free shipping as well.
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 01-08-2021, 10:01 AM
misko-online misko-online is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2019
Posts: 6
Default

Just received my order from Charlie by MZ and from WapoWear

Have to say Im really disappointing in Charlie, not only they are quite pricey but shipping was like 30 euros and they arrived same time as Wapo where they charge 10 eur for shipping and the quality is not very good. They are very light, see through, cheap looking.

On the other hand I have to say WAPO become my favorite swimwear brand together with Versace and Dsquared

Last edited by misko-online : 01-08-2021 at 03:58 PM.
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 01-23-2021, 12:17 AM
outsider71 outsider71 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2017
Posts: 17
Default another retailer

https://www.oboy.com/?websale8=oboy....ekend-Deals_EN
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 01-30-2021, 07:42 AM
Schoolspeedo Schoolspeedo is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: May 2014
Posts: 214
Default

I'm going to order from www.budgysmuggleruk.com just to stick 2 fingers up to people who take the mickey out of brief swimwear. They are an Australian make and have some wacky and bold designs which are obviously intended to be in peoples faces. The aussies have a wicked sense of humour.
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 05-07-2021, 01:50 AM
Greenleaf Greenleaf is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2014
Posts: 6
Default another briefs retailer

Really nice looking briefs on noodlebagz.com
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT. The time now is 11:12 PM.


Powered by vBulletin Version 3.5.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
All message content is the sole responsibility of the individual message poster.