Speedo Fantasy Board - Mens Swim Suit Board - Briefs, Bikinis, and More

Speedo Fantasy Board - Mens Swim Suit Board - Briefs, Bikinis, and More (http://www.MensSwimSuitBoard.com/forums/index.php)
-   General Mens Swim Suit Guy Talk (http://www.MensSwimSuitBoard.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=2)
-   -   Rookie's first serious briefs: aussieBum WJ Loose 1.5 (http://www.MensSwimSuitBoard.com/forums/showthread.php?t=2402)

devildog 10-07-2018 02:01 PM

Rookie's first serious briefs: aussieBum WJ Loose 1.5

1 Attachment(s)
Hey guys I'm a mature guy in my 30's but I'm a rookie when it comes to this. So far I've worn shorts or boxer briefs from no particular brand for swimming and the beach. But that will change now.

I ordered the aussieBum WJ Loose 1.5 Swim Brief Dawn this weekend.

I chose those because I'm interested in the loose effect, thin nylon with wet look and wonderjock technology/pouch. I just learned about all that recently.

And wondering about more, that's why I joined this forum. Thinking about the aussieBum classics and other brands. I'm making this switch because they will motivate me to work-out more and stay in shape. Are there like-minded guys here who have experience with aussieBum WJ loose? Maybe chat sometime.

Cheers!

NJHunkguy 10-07-2018 07:26 PM

The white color Aussiebum swimsuit is going to be transparent when wet ! I guess it's ok in the Netherlands ?

NJHunkguy 10-07-2018 07:27 PM

Welcome to the board, devildog.

devildog 10-07-2018 07:35 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by NJHunkguy
The white color Aussiebum swimsuit is going to be transparent when wet ! I guess it's ok in the Netherlands ?

Not at a family pool or beach obviously. But I didn't have much choice at the shop I used. I have to see if I can use them on vacation. For my first I thought these could be good. I'm still learning

Quote:

Welcome to the board, devildog.

Thanks man

NJHunkguy 10-07-2018 07:43 PM